"Waltz #2 (Xo)," Elliott Smith
"From The Morning," Nick Drake
"Gymnopedie No. 1 & 3," Erik Satie
"Heartbeats," José González
"Seconds," U2
"Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)," Arcade Fire
"Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles)," Arcade Fire
"Famous Blue Raincoat," Leonard Cohen
"Penelope," Pinback
"Symphony No. 13 In F Major, K. 112: I. Allegro," Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
"Time To Pretend," Mgmt
"C’Mere (Eden Session)," Interpol
"In The Aeroplane Over The Sea," Neutral Milk Hotel
"Staralfur," Sigur Rós
"Helena," Excuses For Skipping
"Piano Sonata No. 1 In C Major, K. 279, Iii. Allegro," Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
"Starálfur (Live)," Sigur Rós
"The Distance," Cake
"In Shreds (Previously Unreleased Version)," The Chameleons
"Black Star," Christopher O'Riley
"Black Star," Radiohead
"True Love Waits," Christopher O'Riley
"True Love Waits (Live In Oslo)," Radiohead
"Together We Will Live Forever," Clint Mansell
"Wendy," Descendents
"The Snow Before Us," Charles Atlas
"P.S. Goodbye (Demo)," The Chameleons
"Hey Jealousy (1993/Live At Belly Up Tavern)," Gin Blossoms
"Candy," Morphine
"Heartbeats (Rex The Dog Remix)," The Knife
"Aguas De Marzo," Lili Jalili
"Electronic Istanbul (Not Constantinople)," They Might Be Giants
"Hoppípolla," Sigur Rós